Council of Deans, Oklahoma State University, July 1, 2005

Active Participants:

Gordon Emslie, Associate Vice President, Research and Dean, Graduate College Pamela Fry, Dean, College of Education Sheila Johnson, Dean, Library Patricia Knaub, Dean, College of Human Environmental Sciences Michael Lorenz, Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine Greg Mosier, Interim Dean, Spears School of Business Karl Reid, Dean, College of Engineering, Technology, and Architecture Peter Sherwood, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Robert Whitson, Vice President, Agriculture and Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources John Fernandes, President, Center for Health Sciences and Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine Marlene Strathe, Provost and Senior Vice President Gail Gates, Associate Vice President of Undergraduate Education Denise Weaver, Assistant to the Provost

Others, as needed:

David Bosserman, Vice President of Finance and Administration Joe Weaver, Associate Vice President of Finance and Administration