FACULTY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2005-2006

(as of June 1, 2005)

Bob Darcy, Chair OSU General Faculty Dept. of Political Science 507 Math Sciences x45641 bdarcy@okstate.edu

Tom Phillips, Vice Chair OSU General Faculty Dept. of Entomology and Plant Pathology 127 Noble Research Center x49408 tomp@okstate.edu

Lionel Raff, Past Chair OSU General Faculty Dept. of Chemistry 319 Physical Sciences I x45939 lionelraff@hotmail.com

Birne Binegar, Secretary OSU General Faculty Dept. of Mathematics 430 Math Sciences x45793 binegar@math.okstate.edu

Tony Brown, Chair Academic Standards & Policies Committee Dept. of Political Science 535 Math Sciences x40420 tbrown@okstate.edu

Earl Mitchell, Chair Athletics Committee Dept. of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 246 Noble Research Center x46189 earl.mitchell@biochem.okstate.edu

Scott Gelfand, Chair Budget Committee Dept. of Philosophy 203 Hanner Hall x49238 gelfand@okstate.edu Tom Jordan, Chair Campus Facilities, Safety & Security Committee School of Architecture 101 Architecture Bldg. x49070 jordan@okstate.edu

Mark Rockley, Chair Faculty Committee Dept. of Chemistry 202 Physical Sciences x45925 rockley@bond.okstate.edu

A. J. Johannes, Chair Long-Range Planning & Information Technology Dept. of Chemical Engineering 423 Engineering North x45280 aj@okstate.edu

Alexander Rouch, Chair Research Committee Dept. of Pharmacology & Physiology OSU Center for Health Sciences 1111 West 17th Street, Tulsa, OK 74107-1898 (918) 561-8228 rouch@osu-com.okstate.edu

Greg Bell, Chair Retirement & Fringe Benefits Committee Dept. of Horticulture 360 Ag Hall x46424 bgregor@okstate.edu

Ron Moomaw, Chair Rules and Procedures Committee Dept. of Economics 337 Business x47359 rmoomaw@okstate.edu

Beulah Hirschlein, Chair Student Affairs & Learning Resources Committee Dept. of Human Development & Family Science 244 Human Environmental Sciences x48347 b.hirschlein@okstate.edu