## Appendix C. Board and Administration

## C.1. OSU/A&M Board of Regents

Name of Regent	Term	Position No.	Oklahoma Resident and Elector
Mr. Edward F. Keller	Served: May 17, 1990 — May 28, 1998 Reappointed: October 4, 2000 — April 4, 2006	1	At-Large Appointment
Mr. Fred C. Harlan	Served: May 17, 1990 — May 27, 1991 Reappointed: April 19, 1999 — April 4, 2007	2	Second Congressional District
Dr. Claud D. Evans	Served: May 19, 1992 — April 4, 2000 Reappointed: April 4, 2000 — April 4, 2008	3	At-Large Appointment
Mr. Jay Helm	May 18, 2001 — April 4, 2009	4	First Congressional District
Mr. V. Burns Hargis	April 15, 2002 — April 4, 2010	5	Fifth Congressional District
Mr. Joe D. Hall	April 16, 2003 — April 4, 2011	6	At-Large Appointment
Mrs. Lou Watkins	Served: May 30, 1997 — April 4, 2004 Reappointed: April 4, 2004 — April 4, 2012	7	Third Congressional District
Mr. Douglas E. Burns	April 24, 1997 — April 4, 2005	8	Fourth Congressional District
Mr. Terry L. Peach	May 28, 2003 — January 8, 2007	9	President of the State Board of Agriculture

## C.2. President, Provost, Vice Presidents

Dr. David J. Schmidly, President and CEO of the OSU System

Dr. Marlene I. Strathe, Provost & Senior Vice President

Dr. Lee E. Bird, Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. David C. Bosserman, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Dr. Michael R. Heintze, Vice President for Enrollment Management & Marketing

Dr. Stephen W. McKeever, Vice President for Research & Technology Transfer

Dr. Cornell Thomas, Vice President for Institutional Diversity

Dr. Robert E. Whitson, Vice President of Agricultural Programs & Dean, College Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources.

Dr. Gary Trennepohl, OSU-Tulsa President

Dr. Jim Hess, OSU-Tulsa Vice President for Administration and Finance

Dr. Raj Basu, OSU-Tulsa Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Amjad Ayoubi, OSU-Tulsa Interim Vice President for Student Affairs