OSUOklahoma State University


Steering Committee

Organization, Structure and Membership

The Oklahoma State University Accreditation Steering Committe is comprised of eleven interactive teams. View a diagram of the committee stucture.

The Core Team, comprised of a director, a chair for each accreditation criterion, co-chairs on one of the criteria, and a support person from several essential areas of the institution, forms the foundation of the Steering Committee. Criterion Groups studied the new HLC accreditation criteria and provide evidence on how OSU mets the criteria. The Student Team is comprised of the student members of the Criterion Groups and the other teams. A Writing Team and a Readers' Group have joined effort with the Core Team to produce a self-study report. The Hospitality Team will host the site visit.

See the complete list of the Steering Committee Membership

Search accreditation.okstate.edu

Oklahoma State University - Stillwater | Stillwater, OK 74078 | 405.744.HLC2 (4522)
brenda.masters@okstate.edu | Copyright © 2005 | Oklahoma State University | All rights reserved

HLC Site Visit
Sept. 26-28, 2005